CBS Tees Up Memorial Tournament Coverage

CBS will air the third and final rounds of The Memorial Tournament from Muirfield Village Golf Club in Dublin, OH, Saturday from 3 p.m.-6 p.m. ET and Sunday from 2:30 p.m.-6 p.m.

The field includes 13 of the top-20-ranked players, including No. 1 Tiger Woods, No. 3 Paul Casey and three-time Memorial Tournament winner and defending champion Kenny Perry.

Jim Nantz will anchor CBS’s coverage, with lead analyst Nick Faldo, Peter Oosterhuis at the 17th hole, Gary McCord at the 16th hole, Ian Baker-Finch at the 15th hole, and David Feherty and Peter Kostis as on-course reporters.

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters


The Latest in Sports Video Production & Technology
in Your Inbox for FREE

Daily Email Newsletters Monday - Friday