Rose Bowl to Parade Over to ESPN in 2011

Starting in January 2011, the Rose Bowl has a new TV home: ESPN. The network announced the addition of the annual event, following its previous announcement that it will air 15 other Bowl Championship Series games—including the Fiesta Bowl, Orange Bowl, Sugar Bowl, and BCS National Championship—as part of a new, multiyear agreement also beginning in January 2011.

ABC will air the 2010 Rose Bowl and the 2010 BCS National Championship Game from Pasadena, CA.

The Rose Bowl has a separate media-rights agreement from other BCS bowls.

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters


The Latest in Sports Video Production & Technology
in Your Inbox for FREE

Daily Email Newsletters Monday - Friday