Limited Seats Available for Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame Ceremony

On Tuesday, December 14, eight sports broadcasting legends will be inducted into the Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame during the 2010 induction ceremony. Limited seats are still available to honor Leonard Chapman, Davey Finch, John Madden, Geoffrey Mason, John Roche, Chester “Chet” Simmons, George Steinbrenner, and Pat Summerall. The evening will begin with a cocktail reception at 5:30 followed by the ceremony, hosted by Jim Nantz, from 7 p.m. – 9 p.m. at the New York Hilton.

To purchase a ticket to this unforgettable evening, contact Carrie Bowden at 917.446.4412 or [email protected].

For more information about the Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame class of 2010, click here.

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters


The Latest in Sports Video Production & Technology
in Your Inbox for FREE

Daily Email Newsletters Monday - Friday