SVG College Sports Media Awards: Watch the Ceremony Live on YouTube on June 25 at 7 p.m. ET

This year's virtual ceremony will be hosted by a team of Rece Davis, Andy Katz, Joel Klatt, Jen Lada, and Tom Rinaldi

The 2020 College Sports Media Awards in association with NACDA is going virtual!

Join us for the 12th-annual edition of this industry-wide celebration on our YouTube channel on Thursday, June 25 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

This year’s virtual ceremony will feature appearances by each of the show’s last five masters of ceremonies: ESPN’s Rece DavisJen Lada, and Tom Rinaldi; Fox Sports’ Joel Klatt; and and BTN’s Andy Katz. We’ll also be joined by Temple’s Kevin Copp, Duke University’s Rebecca Fiorentino, the Mountain West Conference’s Jesse Kurtz, UCLA’s Suzi Mellano, and the Big 12 Conference’s Morgan Uber to help announce this year’s big winners!

READ: Sports Video Group Unveil Finalists for 2020 SVG College Sports Media Awards

This year’s competition celebrates video content achievement from collegiate athletic departments, conference offices, professional networks, production companies, and students.

The 2020 College Sports Media Awards are sponsored by our friends at Ross Video.

To learn more about the SVG College Sports Media Awards in association with NACDA, visit

To register for the SVG College Summit, visit Follow the event on Twitter.

If you have questions, please reach out to SVG College Director Brandon Costa at [email protected].

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters


The Latest in Sports Video Production & Technology
in Your Inbox for FREE

Daily Email Newsletters Monday - Friday