NAB 2022

NAB 2022: Lawo Promises Next-Generation Video Infrastructure Will Be 'Game Changer'

During a global event for both visitors to the NAB Show in Las Vegas and the world at large, Lawo will unveil a new video infrastructure platform full of stunning surprises on April 25 at 16:00 CEST/10:00 EDT (and, for early birds, at 7:00 PDT) – live and online directly from Las Vegas.

“I would love to tell you more about it right away,” says Phil Myers, Lawo’s CTO. “But the official launch is only a few hours away. So please bear with us and register in order to attend the launch on Monday. For Lawo, this new HOME native video infrastructure platform is a game changer. And we are sure that the video community will be thrilled, too.”

All persons wishing to attend live and online are invited to register here.

NAB visitors are invited to see the news in real right after the event at NAB Show, Central Hall, booth C6932.

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters

;
SVGLogoHR_NOTAG-200

The Latest in Sports Video Production & Technology
in Your Inbox for FREE

Daily Email Newsletters Monday - Friday