2021 DTV Audio Production Series: Cloud Audio Forum


Roger Charlesworth, Executive Director DTV Audio Group
Ewan Cameron, Chief Commercial Officer, LAMA BV
Mike Cronk, Vice President, Advanced Technology, Grass Valley
Tim Cuthberson, Director of Cloud Production, Advanced Systems Group
Martin Dyster, Product Director, Infinity Virtual Intercom Platform, Telos Alliance
Alex Judd, Technical Specialist, Sky Sports
Tom Knowles, Senior Product Manager, Solid State Logic
David Light, Senior Broadcast Engineer, Blizzard Entertainment
Rob Oldfield, Co-Founder and CEO, Salsa Sound Ltd.
Anthony Sachot, Director Local Markets Engineering, Eurosport
Tom Sahara, Media technologist and Advisor
Greg Shay, Chief Technology Officer, Telos Alliance
Mark Stephens, Principal Solution Architect, Amazon Web Services
Gary Thielman, President, Harrison Audio

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters