Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame Tickets Available Online

Tickets to the 2012 Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame ceremony are now available online. To purchase tickets and tables, simply click here. The Hall of Fame’s sixth class of inductees is made up of ESPN Executive Chairman George Bodenheimer, audio pioneer Ray Dolby, famed NFL commentator Frank Gifford, sports-production visionary executive Ed Goren, legendary NBC cameraman Cory Leible, former NFL Commissioner Paul Tagliabue, NBC operations and engineering guru Jack Weir, and iconic broadcaster Jack Whitaker.

Just as important as the evening is the cause that all ticket and table sales will support. Every cent taken in will support the Sports Broadcasting Fund, the industry’s only fund dedicated to supporting sports-production professionals and their families who are in a financially difficult situation due to illness, injury, or death. To learn more about the Sports Broadcasting Fund, click here.

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters


The Latest in Sports Video Production & Technology
in Your Inbox for FREE

Daily Email Newsletters Monday - Friday