SVG West Advisory Board

SVG West Board Members

    • Adriana Becerra, Fox Networks Group, Executive Director, Media Services
    • Andrea Berry, Industry Consultant
    • Joe Cohen, The Switch, President, Sports
    • Mark Coleman,  Time Warner Cable Sports, VP Engineering and Operations
    • Michael Davies, Fox Sports, SVP, Technical and Field Operations
    • Jim DeFilippis, Industry Consultant
    • Ed Delaney, Fox Sports Media Group, EVP Operations
    • Veronica Gibeault, ESPN, Associate Director, Production Operations
    • Scott Gillies, Red Bull Media House, Head of Technical Production
    • Bruce Goldfeder, NFL, Director of Engineering
    • Stephen Grigley, Fox Sports, Manager, Technical Operations
    • Roy Hamilton, Fox Sports 1, Senior Vice President of Talent Development & Planning
    • Lynn King, Fox Networks Group, Executive Director
    • Matt Kwok, Kwokman Productions, President
    • Ken Norris, UCLA, Director of Video Operations
    • Larry Meyers, Time Warner Cable Sports, Vice President, Content and Executive Producer
    • Dominique Omahen, Fox Sports,VP, Soccer Operations
    • Gina Porretti, Fox Networks Group, Vice President, Production
    • Leon Schweir, Pac-12 Networks, Senior Vice President, Production
    • Dave Shaw, NFL Media, Vice President Technical Operations and Engineering
    • Jack Simmons, Fox Sports, SVP, Production
    • Jerry Steinberg, Industry Consultant
    • Jacob Ullman, Fox Sports, VP, Production
    • John Ward, DirecTV Entertainment, SVP, Production & Traffic Operations

Related News



Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters


The Latest in Sports Video Production & Technology
in Your Inbox for FREE

Daily Email Newsletters Monday - Friday